Heavenly Sweetness To Release ‘Digital Zandoli 2’


The label has announced the second compilation in the series which includes an assortment of zouk which originated from the Caribbean and features a blend of electronic, funk, soul, Latin and African influences. The first release was acclaimed and praised by tastemakers. A full tracklist for the second edition can be seen below: 

01. Coco Fabert – Ban Di Fwan 
02. Wach' Da Star De La Rue – Confrontation (Instrumental) 
03. Michel Alibo – Fou, Jaloux 
04. Osmose – Melodi 
05. Juliane – Blanc E Noir (Instrumental) 
06. Champagn' Cocktail Lavaxn – L Anmou Aw 
07. Jo Star – Demare Moin 
08. Alex Rosa – Sistem 
09. Patrick Nuissier – Pou Qui 
10. Vik In – Tension La Ka Monte 
11. Joyeux De Cocotier – Pina Colada Coco Loco 
12. Djeminay – Sun Plash 

The release will be available from the 22nd of September. Buy HERE

Comments are closed.