Golden Teacher To Release New Album


The Glasgow based group are set to release their debut LP on their own 'Golden Teacher Records' on the 3rd of November later this year. Titled 'No Luscious Life' the album is a culmination of several years spent touring and releasing music on the likes of Optimo and Sounds Of The Universe. The album will be released on both vinyl and digital and will feature seven tracks. A full tracklist can be seen below: 

01. Sauchiehall Withdrawal
02. Diop
03. Spiritron
04. The Kazimier
05. Shatter (version)
06. What Fresh Hell Is This?
07. No Luscious Life

Pre order the release HERE

Comments are closed.