Ghost Culture Album Due January 2015


Ghost Culture is due to release his debut album via Phantasy Sound on January 15th, 2015. The producer, who has released a series of sold out 12"s on the label, has quickly made a name for himself with a unique brand of unsettled electronic sketches. Of the new album, Ghost Culture said

"I have always had an itch that needed scratching. Music that needed rather than wanted to come out. I find myself within myself, words rhythm and melody that urges to take up the form of a recording and become something tangible."

The tracklisting runs as follows:

01. Mouth
02. Guidecca
03. Arms
04. How
05. Glass
06. Glaciers
07. Lying
08. Lucky
09. Answer
10. The Fog

There are a number of tour dates preceeding the debut LP, you can catch GC across Europe and the UK at one of the following:

17 OCT 2014 Nitsa, Barcelona
18 OCT 2014 Rockstore, Montpellier
25 OCT 2014 The Optium Rooms, Dublin
26 NOV 2014 LIVE Electrowerkz, London
18 JAN 2014 Bugged Out Weekender, Bognor Regis