Francis Inferno Orchestra Announces Album


"Veranda Culture" is due for release on the 6th of October later this year. Francis Inferno Orchestra has taken a step away from his usual club orientated output to focus on a more downtempo release which blends balearic influences alongside new age amnd ambient textures. The ten track album is a new venture for the Australian musician now based in Berlin. 

See the tracklist below: 

1. New Worlds
2. Potential of We
3. Extrement Enflammable
4. Cafune
5. Mer Morte
6. Allodynia
7. Palmerston
8. The Sweetest Embrace
9. How They Conquered The World
10.  Ritual Defilement

Stream a track HERE

Comments are closed.