Factory Floor Announce Second ALBUM on Dfa


Three years following their 2013 self-titled debut, Factory Floor return with a long anticipated second album for DFA, 25 25. 

The album captures the spirit of Factory Floor's musical evolution, influenced by increasing late night gigs and live offerings whilst maintaining the hypnotic elements of their signature sound. 

The album’s lead single, 'Dial Me In' is available now on limited 12”. 'Dial Me In' demonstrates the shape of things to come, incorporating new sounds from previously unexplored modular hardware, alongside Factory Floor’s staple elements – Roland samplers and live drums layered with their trademark eerie, effected vocals.

25 25 will be released on 19th August, 2016 via DFA.

25 25 Tracklist:

1. Meet Me At The End
2. Relay
3. Slow Listen
4. 25/25
5. Dial Me In
6. Wave
7. Ya
8. Upper Left

Listen to Dial Me In below:

Pre-order 25 25 HERE.

Comments are closed.