Durban Duo Rudeboyz Make A Splash With ‘Gqomwave’


Widely acknowledged as originators of the raw South African township house music known as Gqom, Durban duo Rudeboyz (aka Masive Q and Andile T) are returning to Moleskin's Goon Club Allstars label (also home to the likes of Mssingno and DJ Lag) for a new EP.

Gqomwave follows Rudeboyz' 2015 self-titled debut, and delivers four new energetic tracks. Below you can listen to 'Bounce Back', the first cut to be taken from the EP:

Gqomwave is out 27th November on Goon Club Allstars. Pre-order it here.

Comments are closed.