Dj Python Announces Debut Album


The multi faceted producer is set to release an LP on the newly launched label Incienso on September 25th. The producer has previously released music on Proibito but this will be his first full length release to date. The album is described as a mixture of deep house, reggaeton, shoegaze and trance. Titled "Dulce Compañia" the tracklist can be seen below: 

A1 – Las Palmas
A2 – Cuál
B1 – Todo Era Azul (Versión Afuera)
B2 – Toda Era Azul (siempre dub)
C1 – q.e.p.d.
C2 – Acostados
D1 – Esteban
D2 – Yo Ran (Do)

Listen to a track HERE

Comments are closed.