Dj Koze Announces New Album


The critically acclaimed producer and disc jockey is set to release a new album on the 4th of May via his own Pampa Records imprint. Titled "Knock,Knock" the album announcement comes accompanied with the release of a new EP which features two tracks in the form of "Seeing Aliens" and "Nein König Nein". The album features an all star cast of guests which includes the likes of Bon Iver, José González and Róisín Murphy. Both Mano le Tough and Sophia Kennedy also appear amongst the tracklist credits following recent appearances on the Pampa label themselves. This is the producers first album in several years, a full tracklist can be seen below: 

1. Club der Ewigkeiten 
2. Bonfire 
3. Moving in a liquid (feat. Eddie Fummler) 
4. Colors of autumn (feat. Speech of the band Arrested Development) 
5. Music on my teeth (feat. José González) 
6. This is my rock (feat. Sophia Kennedy) 
7. Illumination (feat. Róisín Murphy) 
8. Pick up 
9. Planet Hase (feat. Mano le tough) 
10. Scratch that (feat. Róisín Murphy) 
11. Muddy Funster (feat. Kurt Wagner) 
12. Baby (how much i LFO you) 
13. Jesus 
14. Lord knows 
15. Seeing Aliens 
16. Drone me up, Flashy (feat. Sophia Kennedy)

Stream the EP HERE

Comments are closed.