Dj Bone Unveils New Lp ‘A Piece Of Beyond’ On His Subject Detroit Imprint


DJ Bone has announced A Piece of Beyond, scheduled for release on Apri 30th on his very own Subject Detroit imprint. His third long player, it sees the Detroit techno staple further hone and expand upon the otherworldly, psychedelic techno that he made his name with, whilst occasionally foraying into unfamiliar territory, such as the raw vocal house of 'R.I.P' feat. Aaron Carl. 

A Piece of Beyond will be released on triple vinyl and digital formats on April 30th 2018.

Vinyl tracklist:
A1. It Begins 
A2. The Stalker
B1. Power Outage
B2. The Chase
C1. Dreamers 9 
C2. All My Heart 
D1. Sweat 
D2. Freestyle 
E1. R. I. P. feat. Aaron Carl 
E2. Lectronimo 
F1. Workings of the Inner Circle 
F2. Tell the Story 

Digital tracklist:
01. It Begins
02. Dreamers 9 
03. The Stalker
04. Power Outage 
05. The Chase 
06. All My Heart 
07. Sweat
08. Freestyle 
09. Workings of the Inner Circle
10. Lectronimo 
11. Tell the Story 
12. R. I. P. feat. Aaron Carl

Stream 'Dreamers 9' HERE

Comments are closed.