Disco Halal Announces New Compilation


The record label, run by Moscoman, is set to go digital for the first time as it prepares to release its back catalog digitally for the first time. Titled 'Halal Collection' the release will feature eleven tracks which have previously appeared on 12" bar one, a new exclusive Red Axes edit of Autarkic's 'How To Cheat'.

The full tracklist can be seen below: 

1. Autarkic – Asi Keta Ga
2. TCP – Dynamic Energy (Moscoman Remix)
3. Naduve – 10K From Essaouira
4. TCP – Twonga
5. Red Axes + Mosocman + Krikor – Subaru Pesha (Red Axes Remix)
6. Simple Symmetry – Voodoo Your Ex 
7. Simple Symmetry – Plane Goes East (Dj Tennis Remix)
8. Autarkic – Solo Gun
9. Naduve – Ready Set Go
10. Red Axes + Mosocman + Krikor – Subaru Pesha
11. Autarkic – How To Cheat (Red Axes Edit)

Follow Disco Halal on Facebook HERE

Comments are closed.