Dirtybird Celebrate 10 Years In The Game With New Comp


Claude Von Stroke's Dirtybird have been an integral part of the resurgence of house music. From the off, the labels bumpy, bass heavy style drew in fans from far and wide, with hip hop heads, refuges from the tail end of electro, and fans of the rough shuffle of classic house, all uniting in support of that Dirtybird sound. Now, 10 years down the line, the label plans to celebrate a decade in the biz with a new compilation – No Fluff 

Featuring new cuts from the labels finest, including Eats Everything, Breach, Justin Martin, Catz 'n Dogz, and Von Stroke himself the full tracklist runs as follows:

1 Justin Martin & Ardalan – Function Feat. PartyPatty
2 Claude VonStroke – Big Ten
3 Shawn Q – Hit That
4 Will Clarke – Badness
5 Sacha Robotti & Kevin Knapp – Thump Bumper
6 Shiba San  – I Can’t Remember
7 Jack Ward – Yoghurt
8 Breach & Oliver Dollar – Watch me Work
9 Eats Everything – Robots are Cooool
10 Riva Starr & Gene Farris – After Dark (Is when we move)
11 Catz ‘n Dogz – Who Said It’s Time
12 Doorly – I Worked Hard For This Feat. Matty Pipes
13 Bruno Furlan – Blow Minutes
14 Worthy – So Delicious

Release date is set at January 23rd – check the preview below: