Dial Announce 15th Anniversary Compilation ‘All’


Berlin-based label Dial celebrate their 15th anniversary of existence with a various artists release titled 'All'. Track list curators Lawrence, Carsten Jost, Bianca Heuser and Efdemin have put together a unique blend of exclusive new tracks from Dial regulars and newcomers. 

'All'  features contributions from Efdemin himself plus Roman Flügel, Pantha Du Prince, John Roberts, Pawel, Christian Naujoks and Scott Mou aka Queens. Tracks from Stefan Tcherepnin, James K, Physical Therapy and Dawn Mok ​challenge the Dial 'norm' and explores the diverse depths of the label. DJ Richard will also make his Dial debut on the compilation with a pending album set for release on the label later this year. 

The anniversary special will be out on the 25th of May and will appear on CD, digital formats and a three part 12" vinyl release, which will be supported by a Dial tour throughout 2015. 

Check out the Dial Facebook for more details here.