Death In Vegas To Release New Album Transmission In May


Richard Fearless returns with his Death In Vegas project this May. 'Transmission' will be the sixth album over a two-decade span that has included collaborations with Bobby Gillespie, Iggy Pop & Liam Gallagher amongst many. On this album, Fearless partners with artist and writer Sasha Grey on lyrics, after uniting over a love of Throbbing Gristle and Chris & Cosey, and features field recordings of the "constant drone of air traffic and incessant noise from the steel factory" from his Metal Box studio.

The album is preceded by the single "You Disco I Freak" released on 1st April.

Richard Fearless – Transmission will be released on Drone in May 2016. For more info look HERE.