Dave Clarke To Release New Album


The legendary techno producer has announced the release of "The Desecration of Desire", his third full length album to date. After a fourteen year hiatus the producer released a new single in the form of ’Charcoal Eyes (Glass Tears)’ as a prelude to the new LP. The album is expected to land on the 27th of October later this year and will feature ten tracks. 

View the full tracklist below: 

01 – Exquisite
02 – Is Vic There? (feat. LOUISAHHH)
03 – Frisson (feat. Mt. Sims)
04 – Plasmatic
05 – Dot Forty One (Mute)
06 – Charcoal Eyes (Glass Tears) (feat. Mark Lanegan)
07 – Monochrome Sun (feat. Mark Lanegan)
08 – Cover Up My Eyes (feat. Gazelle Twin)
09 – I’m Not Afraid (feat. Anika)
10 – Death Of Pythagoras

More details can be found HERE

Comments are closed.