Dark Entries To Reissue Classic Severed Heads Album


"Come Visit The Big Bigot" was originally released in 1986, it was the groups first album to be distributed in Europe, Australia and North America. The iconic band has previously featured on the label before with several of their previous EP's having been previously reissued by the imprint. The tracklist of the album can be seen below: 

Severed Heads – Come Visit The Big Bigot 
A1 Come Visit The Big Bigot 
A2 Twenty Deadly Diseases 
A3 Army 
A4 Phantasized Persecutory Breast 
A5 Casey's Ion 
A6 Propellor 
B1 Confidence 
B2 Sam Loves You 
B3 Strange Brew 
B4 Harold And Cindy Hospital 
B5 Legion 
C1 Harold And Cindy Hospital (Casualty Mix) 
C2 Twenty Deadly Diseases (Extended Mix) 
C3 Disease 22 
C4 Disease 23 
D1 Son Of 
D2 George The Animal 
D3 Nature 10 
D4 Propellor Three (Kamikazee Mix) 


Comments are closed.