Curses Announces Debut Album ‘Romantic Fiction’


NYC's Curses has announced details of his debut album Romantic Fiction, slated for an October 26 release via Dischi Autunno. Comprising nine tracks of "songs that work at home, but also in the club should the right crowd beckon", it's packed with as many references to new wave, post-punk and early EBM as one might expect from the producer and songwriter, drawing heavy influence from his youth spent in New York in the 80s.

Accompanying the announcement comes lead single 'Gold & Silber feat. Perel', and Jennifer Cardini also features on the record. View the full tracklist below:

1. Surrender
2. Harbinger Of The Light
3. Crucify
4. Hex Alium
5. Gold & Silber feat. Perel
6. Levitate
7. Medusa Veil
8. Silence In The Dark feat. Jennifer Cardini
9. Talk To Me


Stream Gold & Silber feat. Perel HERE.