Circadian Rhythms announce new Cassette Compilation


The eclectic, independent record label have announced the release of a new tape which features a sprawling array of cutting edge electronic and experimental music from a broad remit of producers and artists. Contributors include Clouds, Sully, Hamilton Scalpel, Flora Yin Wong, Shell and many more. 

Spanning sixteen tracks the release is a bold statement of intent showcasing some of the most cutting edge and hard hitting music in the dance and electronic music community at present whilst acting as an outlet for a number of up and coming artists. 

The new, multi-faceted project is called ‘CR004: Partisan’ and features both a multi-artist cassette album and the release of physical products and clothing made with both used and upcycled materials.

A full tracklist for the cassette can be seen below:


Thugwidow – Dominion
Tim Reaper – Lights Off, Head Down
Hamilton Scalpel – Shallow Gunk
Ausschuss – Def Recco
Clouds – Augullie2
Sully – Verité
Grade 10 – Total Kaos


Hyph11E – Flashes
Flora Yin-Wong – Tengu
YTEM – Surin
Impey – DS Flips
Acre – Sins
Filter Dread – Cave Bass
Shell – Untitled
Sense Fracture – Unaccountable, Unclean

Preview the release HERE and buy HERE.