Campo Sancho Add The Revenge And Ray Mang To Debut Festival


Campo Sancho have revealed the final artists joining their debut festival schedule.

The Revenge and Ray Mang join the 2016 line up, playing alongside artists including Crazy P and Pete Herbert.

Full Line Up:

Live: Crazy P Sound System, Faze Action.

DJ sets: Matt Brown and Jimmy K Tel (Sancho Panza), The Revenge, Pete Herbert, Stuart Patterson, Ray Mang, Size Doesn't Matter's Mr Shiver and Si Kurrage, Eren, Freddy Love, Rootikal, Michael Cook, Reverso 68, Jason Bacon, DJ Anouck, Junior Richards, Toby C and Disco Dave.

Campo Sancho will run from 29th – 31st July, taking the Sancho Panza street party to an Oasis in Herefordshire.

Tickets available & more info here HERE.

Comments are closed.