Branko Announces New Compilation


The Enchufada founder is set to release a new fourteen track compilation featuring edits, remixes and new music. Artists from Portugal, Brazil, Ghana, South Africa and the UK all feature. Titled ‘Enchufada Na Zona’, the album is named after Branko's similarly named radio show on NTS. A full tracklist can be seen below: 

1. Lorenzo BITW – 27 (ft. rAHHH)
2. Populous – Umi
3. Mina – Sentah (ft. Bryte)
4. BadSista & Tap – Na Madruga (Branko Edit)
5. KKing Kong – Drenas 
6. DZgot – Bout Konpa (Branko Edit)
7. Gamboa Beatz – Malditas Melodias
8. Dengue Dengue Dengue – Guarida (Branko Edit)
9. Sansai – Do Banque
10. Rastronaut – Azinhaga
11. Jowaa – Banku Dade
12. Batuk – Força Força (Branko Edit)
13.Dotorado Pro – Vibes
14. Poté – For The Cause

Stream a track HERE. The release will be out on the 7th of July. 

Comments are closed.