Aus Music Release New Compilation To Mark A Decade Of Releases


Will Saul's Aus Music celebrates 10 years and 100 strong releases with a new compilation releasing on the 8th of July. Aus 100 will feature new and exclusive tracks from the boss as well as key family members Bicep, Midland, Huxley, Deetron, Nick Hoppner, Pearson Sound, Youandewan, Marquis Hawkes, Gerd, Sei A, Bwana, Fold, Shenoda and Appleblim & Komon. The compilation will be followed up with a tour in April of next year.


Comments are closed.