Alfredo92, DJ Fett Burger and Fantastic Man feature on new 00:AM V/A


Montreal party crew and sporadic label 00:AM have announced their fourth V/A compilation featuring the likes of Alfredo92, Fantastic Man and Fett Burger.

The imprint and party crew run by Kane Ocean, Brendan Neal aka Motions and Jason Voltaire aka Martyn Bootyspoon welcome a new set of producers into the fold following a lengthy dancefloor hiatus during this year’s Covid restrictions.

On the A Side they enlist the skills of three artists who’ve previously joined them at their parties — Alfredo92 of Copenhagen’s Axces crew who tasks none other than Fett Burger with the remix treatment, followed by recent Mule Musiq alumni Fantastic Man who puts his own psychedelic twist on the hardcore.

On the flip they bring two new friends on board, ESB who delivers the understated and dubby ‘Sequential Dub’, and closing out proceedings is a deep dive into the wormhole from 2wo2imes.

Having previously released records from artists like AceMo, D.Tiffany and Priori, the fourth VA in the 00:AM series continues to supply emotional but upbeat club tunes from some of the crew’s favourite producers.

Pre-order HERE.