Alessandro Cortini To Release New Album


"Avanti" is due for release on the 6th of October and sees Alessandro comprise tracks inspired by childhood home videos into a long playing project. The Nine Inch Nails member first teased tracks at Atonal last year but the announcement of the album has come without warning. The album was recorded in its entirity with an EMS Synthi AKS and features seven tracks: 

01. Iniziare 
02. Perdonare 
03. Aspettare 
04. Non Fare 
05. Vincere 
06. Perdere 
07. Finire


Comments are closed.