7fo To Release Album On Métron Records


The Japanese producer is set to release a six track album on vinyl for the very first time on the 13th of April later this year. The release follows on from acclaimed outings on RVNG Intl and Bokeh Versions. Based in Osaka the mysterious producer recorded the album through abstract instrumentation and machinery. The result is a beautiful collection of experimental ambience and dreamy soundscapes which follows in the footsteps of those which have come before. 


A1: Ama ( ( (
A2: Moment
A3: MooN 
A4: Hakko Suru Zero / 発酵するゼロ 
B1: Ougon No Yuge / 黄金の湯気 
B2: Fate

Pre order HERE.  

Comments are closed.