10lec6 To Release ‘Bone Bame’ On Ed Banger


10LEC6 (pronounced as the French numbers: ‘Dix-Lec-Seese’ – dyslexic) is a shape-shifting project based on the collaborations of street artist Simon and DJ/producer Jess of French DJ duo Jess & Crabbe. On new long-player Bone Bame they are joined by Nicole, a trained gospel singer who also raps in Bulu (a Bantou dialect spoken in the South of Cameroon), coining the term 'bulu punk' to describe their singular sound.

The record is due on March 9th via French insitution Ed Banger in Europe and Mad Decent in the US and comes backed with a remix of the title track by Detroit's Waajeed. View the full tracklist below.

A1. Bedjem Mebok
A2. Etam Enabe
A3. Ayong Ya Yop
A4. Quakerz
B1. Augusta (feat. DVNO)
B2. Make Madjeng
B3. What That Azz Do?
B4. Bone Bame

Watch the video for lead single QUAKERZ HERE

Comments are closed.