Monticule adds I:cube, Courtesy, Blawan and more to 2019 line up

Art & Culture

The festival has revealed the full list of names set to join them in the luxurious French countryside this summer between the 19th and 23rd of June. Monticule has become an intriguing spectacle amidst the outback of the summer festival season and the new additions seem to indicate a show of strength with the likes of Courtesy, Blawan, Gilb'r, Jan Schulte, Tako, Jennifer Cardini and Rabih Beaini are some of the latest names recruited to join the festival programme. Set in Domaine de Gayfié, St. Jean de Laur, the festival is focussed on showcasing forward thinking electronic music, lifestyle and arts. This will be the fifth edition of the event with Monticule drawing particular focus to a holiday seque event with music as a soundtrack. The full line up can be seen below: 

Amandra live (Arphe Records / Paris)
 Antwn (Positive Education / St. Etienne)
Arabian Panther (La Chinerie / Toulouse)
Asaf Samuel(Malka Tuti / Tel Aviv)
 A Strange Wedding (Positive Education / St. Etienne)
Blawan (Ternesc / London)
Camila Fuchs live (ATP Recordings / Lisbon) 
Cønfetti (La Berlinoise / Toulouse)
Courtesy (Kulør / Copenhagen)
Curses live (dischi autunno / Berlin)
Dima Oboukhov (Acephale / Cologne)
 Dissidance (Dissidance / Cologne)
Fantastic Twins live (Optimo Music / Berlin)
Fez (Monticule Racing Team / Munich)
Flo Scheuer (Monticule Racing Team / Munich)
Gilb'R (Versatile Records / Cologne)
Fog Puma (Mystic Moods / Berlin)
Hulk Hodn (ENTBS / Cologne)
 I:Cube live (Versatile Records / Paris)
Jan Schulte (Salon des Amateurs / Düsseldorf)
Jennifer Cardini (Correspondant / Berlin)
Joscha Creutzfeld (Dublab / Cologne)
 Judaah (BFDM / Marseille)
 Jules Gaardls (La Berlinoise / Paris)
Katzele (Malka Tuti / Berlin)
Low Bat (BFDM / Berlin)
Low Jack (BFDM / Paris)
M. Rux live + DJ (Tal der Verwirrung / Berlin)
Manfredas (Les Disques de La Mort / Vilnius)
Martha van Straaten (Laut & Luise / Berlin)
 Max Vincent Raw (Monticule Racing Team / Munich)
Michal Zietara (Wilde Renate / Berlin)
 Wolf Müller & Niklas Wandt live (Growing Bin / Düsseldorf)
OKO DJ (BFDM / Paris)
P-T2 (Monticule Racing Team / Munich)
Parfait & Raär (Possession / Paris)
Permanent Vacation DJ (Permanent Vacation / Munich)
Phillip Jondo (Salon des Amateurs / Cologne)
Rabih Beaini aka Morphosis (Morphine Records / Berlin)
RSS Disco (Mireia Records / Hamburg)
San Quentin (Pappendisko / Munich)
Sascha Funke (Multi Culti / Berlin)
Shimé (Naiv Studios / Munich)
Simo Cell (BFDM / Lyon)
Steno (Ilian Tape / Munich)
Tako (Red Light Radio / Amsterdam)
The Pilotwings live (BFDM / Lyon)
Thur Deephrey (Pappendisko / Munich)
Veli x Viwo (MRT / Munich)
Vinson (Naiv Studios / Munich)
Walter Wolff (Pappendisko / Munich)
Yannic Bartel (Monticule Racing Team / Munich)
Zenker Brothers (Ilian Tape / Munich)

More details and tickets can be found HERE