Ministry Of Sound Reveal Boys Own Takeover With Terry Farley For 25th Anniversary Party Line-Up

Art & Culture

Ministry of Sound has announced further details of its milestone 25th anniversary party line-up to add to its already hype-worthy headliners. As well as live headliner Todd Terje at The Box – which also hosts Greg Wilson and PBR Streetgang – Boys Own Productions acid house crew with Terry Farley will take over 103, which also features acts including Dan Beaumont and Luke Solomon. The Loft will host historic party promoters Rulin as well as Gareth Cooke and Sean Scanlan, whilst Chosen will join the celebration in The Baby Box. The party is set to take place on Saturday 3rd September 2016.


Comments are closed.