Tom Demac To Release A Track A Month Across 2017


The producer is set to release twelve tracks throughout the year on his newly founded record label XII Series. Last year he released music for the likes of Hypercolour and Aus Music. The first of this twelve part series sees him reveal a track titled "Aurora Dawn" which is expected to emerge on the 30th of January later this month. The series has been designed with a colourful aesthetic in mind with each release sporting a different shade across the twelve months. Watch a teaser video HERE


Comments are closed.