The Orb Announce New Album


Kompakt are set to release the group's 16th album which is titled 'COW/ Chill Out World!'. The release has been described as their most ambient release to date and comes some 25 years after their debut material which first surfaced in 1989. The tracklist can be seen below:


1. ‘First, Consider The Lillys’

2. ‘Wireless Mk2’, Featuring Roger Eno On Piano

3. ‘Siren 33 (Orphee Mirror)’

4. ‘4am Exhale (Chill Out, World!)’                                                      

5. ‘5th Dimensions’                                                  

6. ‘Sex (Panoramic Sex Heal)’                                                          

7. ‘7 Oaks’                                                                                     

8. ‘Just Because I Really Really Luv Ya’                                   

9. ‘9 Elms Over River Eno (Channel 9)’                                             

10.‘The 10 Sultans Of Rudyard (Moo Moo Mix)’ Featuring Roger Eno on piano and cornet / co-written Roger Eno and Youth)

The release will be out on October 14th.

Comments are closed.