Radioactive Man announces four-piece vinyl boxset of original music


Radioactive Man AKA Keith Tenniswood had revealed that he will be releasing a four-piece vinyl boxset which includes 16 tracks of original material. 

Set for release on 29th November on his own label Asking for Trouble, the box set entitled Doors to Manual is a self-curated collection of tracks that have been released on various imprints over the last 20 years, since his first EP The Mezz in 1999.

All the tracks have been re-mastered and cut by Keith and the aesthetic of the release has been designed by Lung, with whom Keith has a longstanding relationship with. 

In Keith's own words: “20 years have passed (what happened there?) since my first release. The Uranium EP seemed to have some legs, and people were asking for a re-press over 10 years later. Most of the other EPs along the way had 300 copies pressed and some are fetching fairly silly prices on Discogs (too many sharks!). “I thought it would be a nice idea to use my mastering and vinyl cutting skills I've learned over the last 8 years and make these sound as sweet as possible. Some I've re-mastered and some never made it onto vinyl in the first place. “So here it is, 4 bits of vinyl, 16 tracks. In collaboration with Lung, an old friend and amazing artist who I've always worked with the design side of things.”

A1. Uranium
A2. Flying Fuck
B1. Airlock
B2. Nasty Radio
C1. The Mezz
C2. Gugs
D1. Pretty Ugly
D2. Pieces of Eight
E1. Sight and Sound
E2. Night Bus to Nowhere
F1. ‘Ave That
F2. Ruby Rage
G1. Radio Eins (Mix 1)
G2. Strong Booze (MD 20 20)
H1. Go Ahead London
H2. Tuf Dub

Pre-order HERE.