Me Me Me Announces Charity Compilation In Aid Of Help Refugees


The record label run by Man Power has revealed a new album in support of the Help Refugees charity with contributions having been made by the likes of Pional, The Juan Maclean, Shit Robot, Christophe, Medlar, ASOK and many more. Aptly titled 'We We We' the release features twenty five tracks from label favourites and beyond with the recipient of the albums profits, Help Refugees being the leading UK NGO in a new movement of humanitarian aid, helping to plug the gaps in services not provided to those displaced by war.

A full tracklist can be seen below: 

1. Ian Blevins – Clouds
2. Dharma – Amb22
3. ASOK – Emotional Perception
4. Pale Blue – Eyes
5. Forriner – Sunshine in Bensham
6. Jana – Leopard Eyes (Fracture Mix)
7. Elliot Adamson – Found
8. Last Waltz – I Are Dada
9. Pink Skull – Indu
10. Medlar – RSA
11. Ben Caldwell – Ping Pong
12. Dos Attack – Bolero of Fire
13. Bird of Paradise – Vape for Christ
14. Cult of Glamour – Inductive Logic
15. Force Majeure – Future Dust
16. Club Tularosa – Venturism
17. Christophe – Winder
18. Edmondson – Village
19. Raj Pannu – Thek
20. Desert Sound Colony – Clapping Rhythm is how you Hit Em 21. Quantume Reach – Juan Maclean (feat Amy Douglas)
22. Pional – Night Charmer
23. Man Power – Functions
24. Shit Robot – Today I cried
25. AWOL – 25 55.003583, -1.444611

The release will be available from the 4th of May. 

Comments are closed.