Love International To Release Compilation Curated By Gatto Fritto


Love International have teamed up with balearic culture website Test Pressing for a special compilation series curated by some of their favourite DJs.

The first compiler is Gatto Fritto aka Ben Williams. After a lifetime working in the better record shops of London and Berlin, and DJing in Europe's finest underground clubs, he's finally getting the props he deserves.

Out 15th June, The Sound Of Love International 001 is a collection of tracks that Gatto Fritto played across his last two sets at the festival's famous open air club Barbarellas. So you know these tracks are perfectly suited to the balmy outdoor vibe. Check out the artwork and tracklist below:

The Sound of Love International 001 tracklist:

A1 – Derrick Harriott – Dub Whip
A2 – Anaalivaihe – 10_11_2012
A3 – Sonny Okosun – Highlife (Dub Version)
B1 – Joe Ariwa – King Moses (33RPM Version)
B2 – Pilgrims Of The Mind – Airplane
B3 – Khan – Turkish Bath (Part 1)
C1 – Code – Parsifal (Ambient Dub)
C2 – Sandoz – Dark Continent
C3 – Mi Ami – Free Of Life
D1 – The Black Dog – Rainbow Bridge
D2 – Nation Of Noiz – Xes Noiz
D3 – Earthquake Studio – 21st Century

Comments are closed.