Kompakt to release new music by Michael Mayer & Kolsch


The German label has announced two new releases across the autumn period in the form of an EP by Michael Mayer and another by Kolsch, two of the most prominent figures in dance music at present. Both will release as part of the Speicher series, a longstanding chain of EP's which has featured a sprawling back catalogue of talent which only recently celebrated the one hundredth edition. Michael Mayer's will be released first on the 12th of October whilst the next will follow from Kolsch on the 2nd of November next month. 

The label run by Wolfgang Voigt, Michael Mayer and Jürgen Paape has had a busy year having released music by the likes of Gui Boratto, GAS, The Field, John Tejada, Sonns, Terranova and more in 2018. 

Visit the Kompakt webstore HERE for the latest releases.