Hypercolour To Release Ten Year Compilation


The label founded by Jamie Russell and Alex Jones is set to release a sixteen track compilation on the 11th of November featuring appearances from Luke Vibert, DMX Krew, Matthew Herbert and many more. The full tracklist can be seen below:

A1 – FaltyDL – Fantaxia 
A2 – Steve Edwards – Beautiful People (James Welsh Sheff 97 Remix) 
A3 – Matt Karmil – Juicy Fruits 
B1 – Roman Flügel – Family Vacation 
B2 – Yaleesa Hall x Malin – Buchan Trap 
B3 – Luke Vibert – Confusion 
C1 – DMX Krew – Wood Beads 
C2 – Neil Landstrumm – It’s Hot Outside 
C3 – A Sagittariun – Djax 
D1 – Tom Demac – Hanging Flowers Of Albion 
D2 – Mark Henning – Ready For You 
E1 – Matthew Herbert – Downgrade 
E2 – Gary Gritness – Cherenkov Blue 
E3 – The Analogue Cops – Discoblaze 
F1 – Sebastian Mullaert – Shadowed By I 
F2 – Dense & Pika – 2 Steps Back 

Follow Hypercolour on Facebook HERE

Comments are closed.