Cowboy Rhythmbox Return To Phantasy With ‘Mécanique Sauvage’ Ep


Cowboy Rhythmbox (the London based duo of Richard X & Nathan Gregory Wilkins) return this week with a new EP for Erol Alkan’s Phantasy label. 'Mécanique Sauvage' is their third release on the label and sees them take a more sinister and "dystopian direction" away from their more recognised pumping Chicago house style. The three-track EP features "unhinged electronic body music", disco excess and further sensory indulgences.

The EP is released on 28th October 2016 and can be found HERE.

Comments are closed.