Stream Quiet Village Presents Fragments Of Fear #1 for the first time


Halloween Rewind!

Here's a fine thing… we're not actually promoting or celebrating anything here other than the fact it's Halloween… but the fine folk that are Quiet Village aka Matt 'Radio Slave' Edwards and Joel Martin have kindly offered us up the first ever online stream of the original most excellent Fragments of Fear mix from 2005.

Out of print now, never streamed online before blah blah balh…. it's Halloween.

Let's forget the plastic devil's forks and the sexy cats and celebrate with a bit of class.

Don't fear the reaper…

1    –Unknown Artist    Intro    
2    –Goblin    Zombie    
3    –SSQ    Trash's Theme    
4    –Aphrodite's Child    Capture Of The Beast    
5    –Charles Manson    It's Coming Down Fast    
6    –John Carpenter    Reel 9    
7    –Poppy Family, The    There's No Blood In Bone
Vocals [Featuring] – Susan Jacks
8    –Roger Webb Orchestra    Hammer House Of Horror    
9    –Pino Donaggio    Dead End    
10    –Fred Myrow    Mineshaft Chase    
11    –Ralph Lundsten    Horrorscope    
12    –Donald Rubenstein*    Train Attack    
13    –Hot Blood    Soul Dracula    
14    –Blue Öyster Cult    Don't Fear The Reaper    
15    –Les Baxter    Necronomicon    
16    –Christopher Komeda*    What Have You Done To It's Eye    
17    –Paul Ferris    Witchfinder General    
18    –Chico Hamilton    Repulsion    
19    –Jack Nitzsche    Iraq    
20    –Magnet & Paul Giovanni    Corn Riggs    
21    –John Cacavas    Satanic Rites Of Dracula    
22    –Anne Clark    Our Darkness    
23    –Goblin    Tenebre    
24    –Ennio Morricone    Humanity (Part 3)    
25    –John Carpenter    Main Theme From Halloween