Snar 2014 Releases Main Line-up

Art & Culture

Snar Festival have just announced the main line-up for this year’s flagship Barcelona event with more than 50 new names added to the bill with Chic ft. Nile Rodgers at the helm.

The longlist of new artists announced features a sizeable number of Nordic artists such as Neneh Cherry, Four Tet and Todd Terje amongst others plus the like of Forest SwordsKid Koala and Spanish acoustic sensation Henry Saiz.

For tickets and all the information you could want about the festival, take a look at the Snar Festival website.

Here are the artists newly added to the Snar 2014 line-up:
CHIC feat. Nile Rodgers, Ryksopp & Robyn, DESPACIO (James Murphy + 2manydjs), Lykke Li, Neneh Cherry, James Murphy, 2manydjs, Boys Noize, Trentemller, Loco Dice, Todd Terje, Kid Koala’s Vinyl Vaudeville, Audion, Spoek Mathambo, DJ Snake, Four Tet DJ set, BFlecha, Dm-Funk, Future Brown, Brodinski, Forest Swords, WhoMadeWho, 2020Vision presents Debukas, Paul Woolford and Ralph Lawson, FM Belfast, Kaytranada, Matthew Dear, Camo & Krooked, Machine Variation, Daniel Miller, Henry Saiz, Daito Manabe, Unsound presents Robert Piotrowicz and Oren Ambarchi with Sinfonietta Cracovia, Chris Madak aka Bee Mask, Hucci, Tarek Atoui, Roll The Dice, Sibot, Professor Angel Sound, Sinjin Hawke, Astroboyz, Koreless, T.Williams, Throwing Snow, Emufucka, Louis Baker, Trancemicsoul, Suzanne Kraft, De La Montagne, Leo Aldrey, Harald Bjrk, Rudi Zygadlo, Jolly Mare, and Love Cult.